Contact Us

If you are having trouble with registrations or navigating the site please contact the one of our Assembly Co-Ordinators via email in the first instance. Alternatively, they can be reached by phone on the following numbers:

Liz Whitehead
027 257 7112

Abi Trevathan
027 339 6006


Moderator or Moderator Elect


Right Rev Richard Dawson

Moderator of the Presbyterian Church of Aoetearoa New Zealand

Rev Taimoanaifakaofo (Fakaofo) Kaio

Moderator Elect


Business Workgroup


Rev Shona Bettany

Business Workgroup Convenor


Council of Assembly


Wayne Matheson

Assembly Executive Secretary


Media Enquiries


Angela Singer

Communications Manager
027 455 3020

Jose Reader

Communications Associate
027 535 3020