Travel Subsidy

A travel subsidy will again be available for commissioners and youth commissioners attending Assembly this year. This will be applied as a discount to your overall rate at the time of registration. Unlike previous Assemblies, the amount of the subsidy has been calculated based on zone or region, rather than by Presbytery.

The zones for the travel subsidy are as follows:


 Zone One Christchurch, Mid, South and North Canterbury and North Otago No Discount
 Zone Two West Coast, Wellington, Auckland, Nelson, Tasman, Dunedin and Marlborough $50
 Zone Three Central Otago, Waikato, Bay of Plenty, Southland, Wairarapa, Manuwatu and Whanganui $100
 Zone Four Northland, Hawkes Bay, East Coast of the North Island, Taupo and Taranaki $150